Market Research > Purchase

Market Research Reports: SALES CONTACT INFORMATION

KEY CONTACT

Lenka Contreras Lenka Contreras
Senior Vice President
lenka.contreras@klinegroup.com
+1-973-435-3407


 
Contact an Account Manager
To order a market research report or receive information about pricing, please contact:
 

THE AMERICAS

New Business Development

Pete Hernandez Peter Hernandez
Business Development Manager
peter.hernandez@klinegroup.com
+1-973-435-3456



Ag/Specialty Pesticides, Chemicals/Materials

Ryan Sullivan Ryan Sullivan
Senior Account Manager
ryan.sullivan@klinegroup.com
+1-973-435-3370



Consumer, Healthcare,
Industrial & Institutional Cleaners

Kristy Altenburg Kristy Altenburg
Regional Sales Manager,
North America
kristy.altenburg@klinegroup.com
+1-973-435-3367


Consumer, Healthcare,
Industrial & Institutional Cleaners

Sandy Sikorski Sandy Trimarco
Account Manager,
North America
sandy.trimarco@klinegroup.com
+1-973-435-3455

Energy

Alex Rappley Alex Rappley
Account Manager
Alex.Rappley@klinegroup.com
+1-973-435-3450


Energy/All Industries

Erin Durham Erin Durham
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
erin.durham@klinegroup.com
+44-2081334679

Languages: English, Italian


EMEA

Ag/Specialty Pesticides, Chemicals

Kristina Zablecke Anamaria Bulmaga
Account Manager
anamaria.bulmaga@klinegroup.com
+32-(0)-489-344-835

Languages: English, French, Romanian


Consumer, Energy,
Industrial & Institutional Cleaners

Kristina Zablecke Kristina Zablecke
Senior Account Manager
kristina.zablecke@klinegroup.com
+32-491-44-8636

Languages: English, Italian, Lithuanian, Russian

Consumer, Energy,
Industrial & Institutional Cleaners

Pilar Pardo Pilar Pardo
Senior Account Manager
pilar.pardo@klinegroup.com
+32-2-776-07-37

Languages: English, French, Spanish

 

ASIA

All Industries, Japan

Yuki Adachi Yuki Adachi
Director
yukihiko.adachi@klinegroup.com
+81-3-3242-6277

Languages: English, Japanese

All Industries, Asia-Pacific excluding Japan

Pierre Zolghadri Pierre Zolghadri 宁皮尔
Business Development Manager
pierre.zolghadri@klinegroup.com
+86-21-6012-6500 Ext. 513

Languages: English, Chinese, French, Vietnamese

BRAZIL

All Industries

Sérgio Rebêlo Sérgio Rebêlo
Managing Director
sergio.rebelo@klinegroup.com
+55-11-3079-0792

Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish

Management Team Profiles >>

Back to Employee Directory >>

 
View Reports by Industry

Browse Reports Online >>
Reports
View our market research
  MyKline
Online delivery platform
  Databases
Learn more about our databases
  Custom Research
Explore our custom Research