It's All About Skin Care: Insights from Two Powerful Beauty Markets

Free Webinar – It’s All About Skin Care: Insights from Two Powerful Beauty Markets

The market for at-home BEAUTY DEVICES is certainly one of the most popular topics in the world of beauty today, for a number of reasons. In 2014, we saw more consumers moving towards this convenient DYI approach and a growing number of marketers expanding their offerings through a broader range of price points.

The PROFESSIONAL SKIN CARE market has also posted a healthy growth in the United States, driven primarily by the strong performance of medical care providers and Internet sales.

To learn more about these markets, join our Consumer Research team for a free and insightful webinar on key findings from two recently published reports – Beauty Devices: Global Market Analysis and Opportunities and Professional Skin Care Global Series: Market Analysis and Opportunities.

FROM THIS WEBINAR, YOU’LL LEARN:

What are the opportunities and latest technological advancements in these markets?
Which brands are growing the fastest, and why?
What are the leading distribution channels?

WHEN: Wednesday, March 18, 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 16 PM CET

Share this
Posted in Beauty & Personal Care and tagged , , , , , .

Leave a Reply