Pesticide Markets for Hygiene, Animal, and Public Health

Webinar – Pesticide Markets for Hygiene, Animal, and Public Health – Latin America

According to a recent World Bank report, Latin America now represents 13% of agricultural trade, up from 8% in the mid-90s. The region is cited as possessing 28% of potential new arable land globally, and could at a likely minimum, supply a third of meat, a third of fruit and vegetables and half of oilseeds traded worldwide by 2050.

In short, Latin America affords enormous potential. To this end, Kline invites you to an informative and free webinar presented by Mancer Cyr, senior associate in Kline’s Specialty Pesticides consulting practice, on Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 9:00 AM US EST / 11:00 AM Buenos Aires / 12:00 PM Brasilia / 2:00 PM GMT

The webinar will draw upon findings from four major Kline agribusiness studies encompassing the respective Latin American markets for:

Fly Control Pesticides in Production Animal Health
Rodent Control
Professional Pest Management Pesticides
Mosquito Control

Please register as soon as you can, and feel free to pass this invitation along to your colleagues.

Share this
Posted in Ag/Specialty Pesticides and tagged , , .

Leave a Reply